Our Team

Our team is a diverse group of part-time volunteers with varied experiences, talents, and skills. They work in a variety of fields, including education, public health, community engagement, public administration, theater, hospitality, event planning, social work, and theology. We are committed to ongoing leadership development, training, and support in our efforts to ensure equity and investment in our members and the communities we serve.
Edward Good (He/Him/His)
President, Board Member
egood@bgchi.org
Gerald Dessus (He/Him/His)
Executive Director, Founder
gdessus@bgchi.org
Corey Sidney (He/Him/His)
Board Member
csidney@bgchi.org
Natasha Singh (She/Her/Hers)
Board Member
Jamal Tate (He/Him/His)
Region 1 Representative
jtate@bgchi.org
Khyle Wooten (He/Him/His)
Founder
Malcolm Richardson (He/Him/His)
Director of Membership, Board Member
mrichardson@bgchi.org
Melissa Dietrich (She/Her/Hers)
Board Member
Erick Blake (He/Him/His)
Fraternity Education Officer
eblake@bgchi.org
Lorenzo Cole (He/Him/His)
Region 2 Representative
lcole@bgchi.org